Our Team

Toronto – Head office

Aaron Graben

President/Broker of Record
Email – agraben@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 x 221

Anthony Clifford

Vice President/Sales Representative
Email – aclifford@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 x 231

Evan Cook

Sales Representative
Email – ecook@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 x 223

Cher Freedman

Sales Representative
Email – cfreedman@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 x 234

Nick Wookey

Sales Representative
Email – nwookey@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 x 228

Kaleem Rehman

Operations Co-ordinator
Email – krehman@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 x 240

Victoria Bozinovski

Sales Representative
Email – vbozinovski@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 x 224

Josh Aizicowitz

Sales Representative
Email – jaizicowitz@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 ext 227

Dorian Allen

Sales Representative
Email – dallen@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 ext 232

Eric Dugas

Sales Representative
Email – edugas@titanyork.com
Office – 416-485-0488 ext 229

Vancouver

Angelo Delli Santi

Managing Director
Email – adellisanti@titanyork.com
Office – 604-646-4040

Mike Ward

Commercial Sales & Leasing
Email – mward@titanyork.com
Office – 604-646-0070

Would you like to comment?

Leave a Reply